Calendar, August 2024

March 28, 2023

JULY 

July 22-28: ALOA 2024, South Point Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. More info: www.aloa.org

 

AUGUST

Aug. 7-9: IML 2024 Texas Expo at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort, San Antonio. More info: www.imlss.com

 

SEPTEMBER

Sept. 4-6: CEDIA Expo, Denver. More info: https://cediaexpo.com/

Sept. 8-13: DHI Fall Classroom Education Series, St. Louis, Missouri. More info: www.dhi.org

Sept. 17-21: Texas Locksmiths Association 2024 Convention, Austin, Texas. More info: www.texaslocksmithsassociation.org/convention

Sept. 20-21: Doyle Security 2024 Trade Show & Educational Weekend, Minneapolis. More info: www.doylesecurity.com/educational-weekend-trade-show/

Sept. 23-25: GSX 2024, Orange County Convention Center, Orlando. More info: www.gsx.org

Sept. 25-29: Greater Philadelphia Locksmith Association 75th Anniversary Convention, Philadelphia. More info: www.gpla.org

 

OCTOBER

Oct. 23-27: Yankee Security Convention, MassMutual Center, Springfield, Mass. More info: www.yankeesecurity.org

Oct 23-24: Security Canada Central, Toronto. More info: www.securitycanada.com

 

NOVEMBER 

Nov. 6-8: IML 2024 Nevada Expo at the Orleans Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. More info: www.imlss.com

Nov. 19-21: ISC East, Javits Center, New York City. More info: www.discoverisceast.com

 

ONGOING

Allegion Training: us.allegion.com/en/home/training.html

Alarm Lock and Marks USA Training: www.alarmlock.com/seminars and www.marksusa.com/seminars

American Key Supply Locksmith University: https://www.americankeysupply.com/pages/las-vegas-locksmith-university-lvlu

ASSA ABLOY Academy: www.assaabloyacademy.com/en/americas/

Detex webinars: www.detex.com/upcomingtraining/

dormakaba training: www.dormakaba.com/us-en/support/training

Hager University: www.hagerco.com/resources/education/hager-university

Mul-T-Lock Academy: www.mul-t-lock.com/us/en/mtl-academy

Paxton Access: https://www.paxton-access.com/us/training/

SALTO Systems: saltosystems.com/en-us/news/salto-certified-training-program-2022/

To submit your events, email [email protected].