Locksmith Ledger - MRC Logo
Locksmith Ledger - MRC Logo

The Power of Multiple Platforms

When you partner with Locksmith Ledger and our performance-driven portfolio of media products, you reach the entire spectrum of progressive locksmith/security professionals. 

Download our 2014 Media Planner to access the communications tools you need to exceed your marketing objectives.

  • Print Advertising, Special Supplements, Inserts & Ride-Alongs               
  • Website Marketing            
  • eNewsletters & eMail Marketing 
  • Webcasts, Podcasts and Featured Video  
  • Buyer's Guide    
  • Social, Mobile & Apps  
  • Industry Insights Blog & Whitepapers                
  • Cygnus Analytics
  • Reprints and much more!

Whether it's print, digital, online, mobile, social, lead generation or analytics ... we will help you thrive in today's marketplace with cost-effective and flexible programs.

Let us customize a proposal for you today!

Nancy L. Levenson-Brokamp, Group Publisher

nancy.brokamp@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2702

Gale Johnson, Editor-in-Chief

gale.johnson@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2703

Jerry Levine, Technology Editor

jerry.levine@cygnus.com

818-700-0640

Emily Pike, Editor

emily.pike@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2224

Brian Lowy, Multimedia Account Executive

East Coast

brian.lowy@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 etx. 2724

Kristy Dziukala, Classified Sales

kristy.dziukala@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 1324

 

Updated: October 23rd, 2014
Updated: October 22nd, 2013